Web Analytics
SV ENGINEERING COLLEGE Approved by AICTE New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu.
NAAC Accredited Institution with UGC section 2(f) & 12(B).



Governing Body

S.No Name Position Profession and details
1. Sri A.Gangi Reddy Chairman Society Chairman
2. Sri A.Rami Reddy (Management Nominee) Member Society Correspondent
3. Sri A. Pradeep (Management Nominee) Member Society Secretary
4. Sri. Prakash Ambavaram (Management Nominee) Member Society Vice-Chairman
5. Smt. A Lakshmi Reddy (Management Nominee) Member Society Treasurer
6. Sri Y. Konda Reddy Chairman,
Rayalaseema Institute of Information and
Management studies, Tirupati.
Member Educationalist
7. Sri R. Surya Narayana Reddy, Director,
TINI Pharma, Aditya Enclave, Hyderabad-38
Member Industrialist
8. SCRO - AICTE Member AICTE Nominee
9. Dr. E. Aruna Kanthi, Associate Professor, Dept. of CIVIL Engineering, JNTUACE. Member JNTUA Nominee
10. Govt. of AP, Higher Education- Nominee Member Higher Education Nominee
11. Dr.C. Chandra Sekhar, Professor, ECE Department Member Faculty of the institution
12. Dr.RamaSubba Reddy. B, Professor, CSE Department Member Faculty of the institution
13. Dr.T.KALPA LATHA REDDY Member Secretary Principal